Epsilon Alpha Chapter at Missouri University of Science and Technology

Kappa Delta

Chapter Leadership

There are so many opportunities for leadership within Kappa Delta! Officer positions are a great way to build leadership skills, whether the position is elected or appointed. Council positions are voted on by the chapter, and are a fantastic opportunity to throw yourself into leadership. The council then appoints sisters to certain offices, known as appointed offices or AOs. These offices give the appointees the chance to work on leadership skills and build confidence in their leadership abilities. Besides officer positions, Kappa Delta also has multiple committees members can join, both everywhere from community service committees to social ones. No matter how involved you want to be in Kappa Delta’s leadership, there are many fantastic opportunities to build your own personal leadership skills and confidence through Kappa Delta Sorority.


Academic Excellence Rho Gamma
Alternate Panhellenic Delegate Rho Gamma


Lisa Le


Ashley Dabbs


Emily Stewart


Sam Akers
Alumnae Relations Abby Menkhus
Chaplain Sam Akers
Gaurd Sami Friedrich
Girl Scout Committee Rho Gamma


Lisa Gutgesell
Greek Week/Sing Chair Rho Gamma
House Manager Alissa Reynolds
Intramurals Chair Kim Huskey
Kappadillas Chair Ashley Dabbs
Leadership and Involvement Chair Sarah Schmitt
Magazine Chair Rho Gamma
Merchandise Chair Laura Murray
Miss Gracious Living Sami Friedrich
Out Till Midnight Chair Emily Stewart
PACE Anne Erthal
Parliamentarian Rho Gamma
Ritual Chair Jordan Jacobs
Sergeant At Arms Mary Ann Cahoon
Social Chair Madison Wooley
Social Committee Kaitlyn Oberkirsch


Lisa Le


Taylor Jenkins
Song Leader Uma Kota
Shamrock Committee Rho Gamma


Danielle Sanders


Mary Ann Cahoon
Special Events Rachel Jones
St. Pats. Chair Cassie Funke
Steward Nicole Korklan
Student Council Representative Elizabeth Shuman
*Rho Gamma: Woman who is disaffiliated for formal recruitment